to see the 2017/2018 Season!
Diamond Girl
an original comedy by Claudia Wilson

2017 Performances:

November 10, 11, & 17, 18 at 8:00 PM

November 12, 19 at 2:00 PM

July/August 2017 ~ A Midsummer Night's Dream

by William Shakespeare

Director...Brian J. Payne
Stage Manager...Maggie Robinson
Asst. Stage Manager...Lea Passione
Producer...Kate Lenzo

April 2017 ~ Godspell

Come Sing About Love!

By Stephen Schwartz
Conceived by John-Michael Tebelak

Director: Kate Lenzo

Musical Director: Markus Kaitila
Producer: Brian Payne
Stage Manager: Karen Brucia

November 2016 ~ A Christmas Carol

A family holiday classic!

by Charles Dickens
adapted by
Romulus Linney

Director: Brian J. Payne
Stage Manager:
Kate Lenzo

July/August 2016 ~ Suite Surrender

A hilarious farce

by Michael McKeever

Director: Dan Bubbeo
Stage Manager: Karen Brucia

April 2016 ~ The Butler Did It, Again!

by Tim Kelly

A hilarious sequel to
The Butler Did It
(produced by Theatre Box in 2012)

Director: Brian Payne
Stage Manager: Karen Brucia

November 2015 ~ Damn Yankees

A musical comedy with a book by George Abbott and Douglass Wallop and music and lyrics by Richard Adler and Jerry Ross.

Directed by Judy Brown

Musical Direction by Zach Mandernach

Choreography by Stephanie Judge

July/August 2015 ~ Talley's Folly

A romantic comedy written by Lanford Wilson

directed by Brian J. Payne

Set in an old boathouse near rural Lebanon, Missouri in 1944,
it is a romantic comedy following the characters
Matt Friedman and Sally Talley as they once and for all
settle their feelings for each other.

If you have problems with the website, please contact the webmaster here: